Call us on 08 7088 4856

Log in


   2019 IMPORTANT DATES:

National Committee Meetings

  • Friday 1 February 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm (Adelaide)

  • Wednesday 20 March 2019 -  9:30am - 11:30am (Adelaide)

  • Wednesday 15 May 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am (Adelaide)

  • Wednesday 3 July 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am (Adelaide)

  • Friday 20 September 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm   (Sydney)

  • Wednesday 9 October 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am (Adelaide)

  • Wednesday 20 November 2019 - 9:30am - 11:30am (Adelaide)


Annual General Meeting

  • Wednesday 14 August 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm (Adelaide)


Industry Lunches by Region

South Australia

  • Friday 12 April 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm (Adelaide)
  • Friday 13 September 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm (Adelaide)

New South Wales

  • Wednesday 19 June 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm (Sydney)
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm (Sydney)

Queensland

  • Wednesday 24 July 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm (Brisbane)
  • Thursday 5 December 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm (Brisbane)

Melbourne

  • Thursday 13 June 2019 - 11:30am - 2:30pm (Melbourne)


Address:

Level 30
Westpac House
91 King William Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone:

08 7088 4856